Meriton Trading Calendar – 2021

Head office trading hours

Public Holiday Dates for 2021 Trading Day
New Year’s Day Friday 1 January Closed
Australia Day Tuesday 26 January Closed
Good Friday Friday 2 April Closed
ANZAC Day Sunday 25 April Closed
Easter Saturday Saturday 1 May Closed
Easter Sunday Sunday 2 May Closed
Easter Monday Monday 3 May Closed
Queen’s Birthday Monday 14 June Closed
Labour Day Monday 4 October Closed
Christmas Day Saturday 25 December Closed
Boxing Day / Proclamation Day Thursday 26 December Closed
Last Business Day of the Year Tuesday 31 December Closed

Sales centre trading hours

Public Holiday Dates for 2021 Trading Day
New Year’s Day Friday 1 January Closed
Australia Day Tuesday 26 January Closed
Good Friday Friday 2 April Closed
ANZAC Day Sunday 25 April Open
Easter Saturday Saturday 1 May Open
Easter Sunday Sunday 2 May Closed
Easter Monday Monday 3 May Closed
Queen’s Birthday Monday 14 June Closed
Labour Day Monday 4 October Closed
Christmas Day Saturday 25 December Closed
Boxing Day / Proclamation Day Thursday 26 December Closed
Last Business Day of the Year Tuesday 31 December Closed